Southwestern College, KS Athletics Staff
Staff Listing
Administration
Matt Shelton ImageMatt SheltonDirector of Athleticsmatt.shelton@sckans.edu620-229-6218
Mike Kirkland ImageMike KirklandAssociate Athletic Directormike.kirkland@sckans.edu620-229-6359
Scott Nuss ImageScott NussAssistant Athletic Director/SIDscott.nuss@sckans.edu620-229-6299
Jeanice Lowry ImageJeanice LowryAthletic Administrative Assistantjeanice.lowry@sckans.edu620-229-6218
Ed Loeb ImageEd LoebFaculty Athletics Representativeedward.loeb@sckans.edu620-229-6373
Kierstin Stolley ImageKierstin StolleyAthletic Admin. Grad. Assistantkierstin.stolley@sckans.edu303-482-7884
Mike McCoy ImageMike McCoySpecial Asst. to the A.D.mikewmccoy@outlook.com308-258-4429
Sports Medicine
Lock Schnelle ImageLock SchnelleHead Athletic Trainerlock.schnelle@sckans.edu620-229-6070
Nathan Morrison ImageNathan MorrisonAssistant Athletic Trainernathan.morrison@sckans.edu620-229-6375
Mandy Watson ImageMandy WatsonAthletic Training Grad. Assistantamanda.watson@sckans.edu620-229-6159
Delaney Osborne ImageDelaney OsborneAthletic Training Grad. Assistantdelaney.osborne@sckans.edu620-229-6159
Baseball
Kevin Frady ImageKevin FradyHead Coachkevin.frady@sckans.edu(785) 424-0989
Men's Basketball
Matt O'Brien ImageMatt O'BrienHead Men's Basketball Coachmatt.obrien@sckans.edu620-229-6103
Tim Miser ImageTim MiserAssistant Men's Basketball Coachtim.miser@sckans.edu620-229-6219
Rodney Marner ImageRodney MarnerAssistant Coachrodney.marner@sckans.edu620-229-6219
Women's Basketball
Whitney Corley ImageWhitney CorleyHead Coachwhitney.corley@sckans.edu620-229-6064
Tori Tucker ImageTori TuckerAssistant Coachtori.tucker@sckans.edu
Cheer/Dance
Leslie Felts ImageLeslie FeltsCheer/Dance Coordinatorlfelts@cox.net620-222-5127
Men & Women's Cross Country
Tim Testa ImageTim TestaHead Coachtim.testa@sckans.edu785-223-1446
Football
Brad Griffin ImageBrad GriffinHead Coachbrad.griffin@sckans.edu620-229-6222
Adam Kirby ImageAdam KirbyOffensive Coordinator/Off. Lineadam.kirby@sckans.edu903-654-9160
Jeff Kontz ImageJeff KontzDefensive Coordinator/Linebackersjeff.kontz@sckans.edu316-210-1175
Victor Redd ImageVictor ReddWide Receiversvictor.redd@sckans.edu620-229-6133
Corey Gray ImageCorey GrayDef. Line / Strength & Conditioningcorey.gray@sckans.edu620-229-6133
Brandon Owen ImageBrandon OwenAssistant Coachbrandon.owen@sckans.edu620-229-6133
Justin Price ImageJustin PriceDefensive Backs620-222-8127
Jared BarnettQuarterbacksjared.barnett@sckans.edu620-229-6133
Frank HeplerWide Receiversfrank.hepler@sckans.edu620-229-6133
Men & Women's Golf
Brad Sexson ImageBrad SexsonHead Men's & Women's Golf Coachbrad.sexson@sckans.edu620-229-6161
Justin Churchill ImageJustin ChurchillAssistant Golf Coachjustin.churchill@sckans.edu
Men's Soccer
Kyle Pond ImageKyle PondHead Coachkyle.pond@sckans.edu620-229-6383
Johnny Chavez ImageJohnny ChavezAssistant Coachjohnny.chavez@sckans.edu620-229-6383
Women's Soccer
Joe Wood ImageJoe WoodHead Women's Soccer Coachjoe.wood@sckans.edu620-229-6157
Sinead Byrne ImageSinead ByrneAssistant Coachsinead.byrne@sckans.edu620-229-6157
Softball
Amber Good ImageAmber GoodHead Softball Coachamber.good@sckans.edu405-255-0417
Audrey Vorderlandweh ImageAudrey VorderlandwehGraduate Assistant Coachaudrey.vorderlandweh@sckans.edu405-922-7794
Kierstin Stolley ImageKierstin StolleyGraduate Assistant Coachkierstin.stolley@sckans.edu303-482-7884
Men & Women's Tennis
Jason Speegle ImageJason SpeegleHead Men & Women's Tennis Coachjason.speegle@sckans.edu620-229-6311
Hernan Hatem ImageHernan HatemAssistant Tennis Coachhernan.hatem@sckans.edu
Men's Track & Field
Mike Kirkland ImageMike KirklandDirector of Track & Fieldmike.kirkland@sckans.edu620-229-6359
Tobias Boese ImageTobias BoeseAssistant Track & Field Coachtobias.boese@sckans.edu620-229-6117
Tim Testa ImageTim TestaAssistant Track & Field Coachtim.testa@sckans.edu785-223-1446
Jim Helmer ImageJim HelmerDirector of Operationsjim.helmer@sckans.edu620-262-7606
Women's Track & Field
Mike Kirkland ImageMike KirklandDirector of Track & Fieldmike.kirkland@sckans.edu620-229-6359
Tobias Boese ImageTobias BoeseAssistant Track & Field Coachtobias.boese@sckans.edu620-229-6117
Tim Testa ImageTim TestaAssistant Track & Field Coachtim.testa@sckans.edu785-223-1446
Volleyball
Carolina Garbato ImageCarolina GarbatoHead Coachcarolina.garbato@sckans.edu620-229-6170
Martyna Gluchowicz ImageMartyna GluchowiczAssistant Coachmartyna.gluchowicz@sckans.edu
 
Southwestern College Moundbuilders
 
 
 
 
 
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
Photos
RSS
LiveStats
Game Central
Instagram