Top Stories

Mon, Jun 26 - [Men's Soccer]

Scoreboard

Sat, May 27
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Day 3 - NAIA National Championships - Finished No Team Score
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Day 3 - NAIA National Championships - Finished No Team Score
Fri, May 26
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Day 2 - NAIA National Championships - Finished No Team Score
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Day 2 - NAIA National Championships - Finished No Team Score
Thu, May 25
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Day 1 - NAIA National Championships - Finished No Team Score
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Day 1 - NAIA National Championships - Finished No Team Score
Wed, May 17
Men's Golf vs
Day 2 - National Championship -
Tue, May 16
Men's Golf vs
Day 1 - National Championship - Finished No Team Score
Sat, May 13
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Rumble in the Jungle Last Chance Qualifier - Finished No Team Score
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Rumble in the Jungle Last Chance Qualifier - Finished No Team Score
Sat, Aug. 19
Women's Soccer vs
Cowley College - 6PM CST
Men's Soccer vs
Cowley College - 8PM CST
Tue, Aug. 22
Volleyball vs
Randall - 5PM CST
Southwestern Christian Triangular
Volleyball at
Southwestern Christian (Okla.) - 7PM CST
Southwestern Christian Triangular
Wed, Aug. 23
Women's Soccer at
Newman - 7PM CST
Fri, Aug. 25
Men's Soccer vs
Southwestern Adventist - 3PM CST
Sat, Aug. 26
Women's Soccer vs
Southwestern Assemblies of God - 6PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Men's Soccer vs
Southwestern Assemblies of God - 8:30PM CST
Volleyball at
Central Baptist - 3PM CST
Central Baptist Triangular
Volleyball vs
Mid America Christian - 5PM CST
Central Baptist Triangular
Mobile Home | Full Site
X